UFO 7.10.2014 Los Angeles...

Erstkontakt-News: UFO-Lichtschiff über Los Angeles + How to summon UFOs - Robert Bingham + Spaceweather Aktuell (08.Oktober 2014)

von erst-kontakt @ 2014-10-08 – 12:12:10

Beschreibung: rstkontakt-NEWS

UFO-Lichtschiff über Los Angeles - 07.Oktober 2014

UFO – nad Los Angeles – 07.októbra 2014
 
Dieses UFO-Lichtschiff-Sternenschiff wurde über Los Angeles gefilmt am 07.Oktober 2014...

 

 

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
How to summon UFOs - by Robert Bingham

Videoquelle: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pphUoZ1L1Gg

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Spaceweather - 08.Oktober 2014
QUIET SUN: Solar activity is low, and the quiet is likely to continue. Not one of the six sunspot groups on the disk of the sun has the type of unstable magnetic field that poses a threat for strong eruptions. NOAA forecasters estimate a scant 5% chance ofM-flares on Oct. 7th. Solar flare alerts: textvoice

DON'T MISS THE LUNAR ECLIPSE: On Wednesday morning, Oct. 8th, there will be a total lunar eclipse. Sky watchers in the Americas, Australia and most of Asia can see the full Moon turn red as it passes through the sunset-colored shadow of Earth:visibility map. The show begins at approximately 9:15 UT (2:15 a.m. PDT) when the Moon makes first contact with the core of Earth's shadow. Totality, when the Moon is fully shadowed, begins at 10:25 UT (3:25 a.m. PDT) and lasts for nearly an hour.Resources: NASA videoanimated eclipselive webcast.

During the eclipse, the Moon will look like this:

Počas Eclipse bude mesiac vyzerať:

Beschreibung: http://www.spaceweather.com/images2014/07oct14/eclipse3-strip.jpg

The hue of the lunar disk may seem puzzling to some readers. Shadows are supposed to be black, yet the shadowed Moon is mostly bright red...

Quelle und mehr: http://www.spaceweather.com/

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

TOPlist
aktualizované: 24.06.2018 16:26:39